Hyundai
Verwaltungsteam
Auto Icon

Probefahrt

Testen Sie unsere Autos bei einer Fahrt

Standort Icon

Standorte

Entdecken Sie unsere Standorte

Telefon Icon

Notruf 0170 3475096

24-Stunden-Service

Verwaltungsteam

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Ottilie Haubner
(Leitung Verwaltung/Bilanzbuchhaltung)
E-Mail: ottilie.haubner@platzer.de
Tel.: 0941 60495-66

Elisabeth Radlsbeck
(Buchhaltung)
E-Mail: elisabeth.radlsbeck@platzer.de
Tel.: 0941 60495-77

Susanne Thim
(Neuwagendisposition)
E-Mail: susanne.thim@platzer.de  
Tel.: 0941 60495-73

Yvonne Kolb
(Verwaltung/Buchhaltung)
E-Mail: yvonne.kolb@platzer.de
Tel.: 0941 60495-76

Nicole Wehrwein
(Auszubildende)
E-Mail: nicole.wehrwein@platzer.de
Tel.: 0941 60495-74

Sinem Nayir
(Auszubildende)
E-Mail: sinem.nayir@platzer.de  
Tel.: 0941 60495-74

Christina Koller
(Auszubildende)
E-Mail: christina.koller@platzer.de
Tel.: 0941 60495–74

suchen